a765701fed · Correction de la façon de désactiver Bitlocker · Updated 2026-10-19 20:44:58 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?